Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender:

   Hermann Reuther

hreuther@web.de

02932/32492

1. Vorsitzender:

   Detlef Herbst

detlefherbst@web.de

02932/53666

2. Vorsitzender:

    Heinz J. Molitor 

 j.molitor@online.de

02932/35627

1. Kassierer:

    Uwe Hültenschmidt

huelte@gmx.de

02932/51352

2. Kassierer:

    Günter Schmitz

02932/33671

Wanderwart:

    Eberhard Reuther

eberhard.reuther@web.de

02932/39318

 

 Wanderwart:

    Franz Josef Leismann

02932/32999

 

 Wanderwart:

    Reinhard Leismann

reinleis@online.de

02932/24722

 Schriftführer

    Herbert Jochheim

hjochheim@unitybox.de

02932/32997

Schriftführer:

   Andreas Merita

amerita@gmx.de

02932/941179

Hüttenwart:

    Karl-Josef Herbst

 02932/32661

 Beisitz:

   Petra Balschus

petra@balus.de

02932/32919

 Beisitz:

   Helga Gördes

02932/36370

 Beisitz:

   Reinhard Hültenschmidt

02932/36016

Medienwart:

   Anita Kaderhand

02932/851603