Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

   Ehrenvorsitzender:

   Hermann Reuther

hreuther@web.de

02932/32492

1. Vorsitzender:

   Detlef Herbst

detlefherbst@web.de

02932/53666

2. Vorsitzender:

    Heinz J. Molitor 

 j.molitor@online.de

02932/35627

1. Schatzmeister:

    Uwe Hültenschmidt

huelte@gmx.de

02932/51352

2. Schatzmeister:

    Hanna Gördes

02932/8994365

3. Schatzmeister:

    Günter Schmitz

02932/33671

    Schriftführer:

    Herbert Jochheim

hjochheim@unitybox.de

02932/32997

    Wanderwart:

    Erhard Reuther

erhard.reuther@web.de

02932/39318

    Wanderwart:

    Franz-Josef Leismann

02932/32909

    Wanderwart:

    Reinhard Leismann

reinleis@t-online.de

02932/24722

    Hüttenwart:

    Karl-Josef Herbst

kajosgv@outlook.de

02932/32661

   Beisitz:

   Petra Balschus

petra@balus.de

02932/32919

   Beisitz:

   Helga Gördes

02932/36370

   Beisitz:

   Reinhard Hültenschmidt

02932/36016

   Beisitz:

   Andreas Merita

amerita@gmx.de

02932/941179